Numéro de label : Kronos Records KRONCD001


Musique composée par Akira Ifukube


Ce CD contient un best-of des thèmes composés par Akira Ifukube, présentées dans leurs versions live à l’occasion du concert en son honneur, le 15 mars 1988.


CD Sorti le 8 Juin 2009


Liste des musiques :


01. Message by Akira Ifukube [Japanese Version] (:43)
02. Godzilla's Theme [Orchestral Version] (3:38)

03. Latitude Zero Theme (3:59)

04. Destroy Tokyo! (4:06)

05. Godzilla's Theme [Synthesizer Version] (2:48)

06. Monster Zero's March [Orchestral Version] (3:29)
07. The Island From "Godzilla vs. The Thing" & "King Kong Vs. Godzilla" (8:32)
08. Greatest God [Chorus & Percussion Version] (4:38)

09. Monster Zero's March [Synthesizer Version] (4:14)
10. Godzilla's Theme [Jazz Version] (2:40)
11. Kong And Suzan (3:22)

12. Godzilla's Theme (2:31)
13. Destroy All Monsters March [Synthesizer Version] (5:38)
14. Message by Akira Ifukube [Italian Version] (1:02)
15. March from ''Battle In Outer Space'' & ''Destroy All Monsters'' (5:35)


Temps Total : 57:02


En bonus, voici le « Message by Akira Ifukube » en version anglaise :


Ladies and Gentlemen,


I am Japanese composer Akira Ifukube.

I am truly delighted that you have the opportunity to listen to my works in this concert organised by Professor Roberto Zamori.

Siezing this opportunity, I would like to thank the attending audience, Professor Zamori and everyone who has contributed to this concert.


Thank you! Thank you!


Akira Ifukube


Retour à l’index


Retour aux choix des bandes originales